There is a new version of this dashboard at

Please give it a try!

This Web site will continue to update and be maintained until April 1, 2020.

resultentry #horse / ownerriderprize
165 Umberto
2729 Constar
Arturo Parada
Arturo Parada
3227 Farfelu du Printemps
John Madigan
Julia Madigan
4478 Calvados
Davenport Enterprises
Cassandra Kahle
5223 Hermelien VD Hooghoeve
Ali Ramsay
Ali Ramsay
6344 D Carolus
Candy Tribble & Windsor Show Stables Inc
Jonathan McCrea
7242 Tanaka III
Drumnacross Farm Ltd-
Victoria Birdsall
8585 VDL Bravo S
Hays Investment Corp.
Hunter Holloway