CURRENT EVENT INFO

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 7-11, 2018

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018

RESULTS BY COMPETITION FOR 2018

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 7-11, 2018

Wed Mar 07, 2018 - Sun Mar 11, 2018

HITS V * ARIZONA WINTER FESTIVAL * FEBRUARY 28-MARCH 4, 2018

Wed Feb 28, 2018 - Sun Mar 04, 2018

HITS IV * SAHUARO CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 21-25, 2018

Wed Feb 21, 2018 - Sun Feb 25, 2018

HITS III * TUCSON WINTER CLASSIC* FEBRUARY 14-18,2

Wed Feb 14, 2018 - Sun Feb 18, 2018

HITS II * KACHINA CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 7-11,2018

Wed Feb 07, 2018 - Sun Feb 11, 2018

HITS I * SUNDANCE WELCOME * JANUARY 31-FEBRUARY 4, 2018

Wed Jan 31, 2018 - Sun Feb 04, 2018