CURRENT EVENT INFO

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 8-12, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

RESULTS BY COMPETITION FOR 2017

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 8-12, 2017

Wed Mar 08, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017

HITS V *ARIZONA WINTER FESTIVAL * MARCH 1-5, 2017

Wed Mar 01, 2017 - Sun Feb 05, 2017

HITS IV * SAHUARO CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 22-26, 2017

Wed Feb 22, 2017 - Sun Feb 26, 2017

HITS III* TUCSON WINTER CLASSIC* FEBRUARY 15-19, 2017

Wed Feb 15, 2017 - Sun Feb 19, 2017

HITS II * KACHINA CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 8-12, 2017

Wed Feb 08, 2017 - Sun Feb 12, 2017

HITS I * SUNDANCE WELCOME * FEBRUARY 1-5, 2017

Thu Feb 02, 2017 - Sun Feb 05, 2017