CURRENT EVENT INFO

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 8-12, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

RESULTS BY COMPETITION FOR 2016

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 9-13, 2016

Wed Mar 09, 2016 - Sun Mar 13, 2016

HITS V * ARIZONA WINTER FESTIVAL * MARCH 2-6, 2016

Wed Mar 02, 2016 - Sun Mar 06, 2016

HITS IV * SAHUARO CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 24-28, 2016

Wed Feb 24, 2016 - Sun Feb 28, 2016

HITS III * TUCSON WINTER CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 17-21, 2016

Wed Feb 17, 2016 - Sun Feb 21, 2016

HITS II * KACHINA CLASSIC * FEBRUARY 10-14, 2016

Wed Feb 10, 2016 - Sun Feb 14, 2016

HITS I * SUNDANCE WELCOME * FEBRUARY 3-7, 2016

Wed Feb 03, 2016 - Sun Feb 07, 2016