CURRENT EVENT INFO

HITS VI * ARIZONA DESERT FINALS * MARCH 8-12, 2017

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 - Sunday, February 12, 2017

RESULTS BY COMPETITION FOR 2014

HITS VI *ARIZONA DESERT FINALS* MARCH 5-9,2014

Wed Mar 05, 2014 - Sun Mar 09, 2014

HITS V *ARIZONA WINTER FESTIVAL* FEB 26-MAR ,2014

Wed Feb 26, 2014 - Sun Mar 02, 2014

HITS IV *SAHUARO CLASSIC* FEBRUARY 19-23, 2014

Wed Feb 19, 2014 - Sun Feb 23, 2014

HITS III *TUCSON WINTER CLASSIC* FEB. 12-16, 2014

Wed Feb 12, 2014 - Sun Feb 16, 2014

HITS II *KACHINA CLASSIC* FEBURARY 5-9, 2014

Wed Feb 05, 2014 - Sun Feb 09, 2014

HITS I * Sundance Welcome * Jan 29 - Feb 2, 2014

Wed Jan 29, 2014 - Sun Feb 02, 2014